Mr. Kalal Raghavender Goud

H.No.-4-35
Eeswar Nagar,Damargidda,
Dist-Mehboob Nagar,
Telangana-509001
raghavender.hyd@kidzgurukul.com

Mehboob Nagar

Mr.Akshay Tyagi

D-156, Swarn Jyanti Puram
Near Govind Puram Ghaziabad,
Uttar Pradesh(U.P.)-201013
sjpuram@kidzgurukul.com

1454769752_IMG-20160207-WA0019

Ms.Pinki Arya

Near Jupitor Hotel/Shivmandir
Main Rohtak Road,
Jhajjar,Haryana-124103
jhajjar@kidzgurukul.com

Jhajjar

Ms.Sangita Kumari

Gurukul Knowledge City
Railway Station Road, Sadisopur
Tehshil, Bihta,Dist-Patna
(Bihar)-800111
sadisopur@kidzgurukul.com

Sadisopur

Ms.Akkinapalli Srilatha

H.No-9-1-281,
Bhagath Nagar,
Karim Nagar
Telegana-505001
karimnagar@kidzgurukul.com

shri-latha

Mr. Dinesh S. Sonawane

Sun City Reva
Shop no- 5,6,7,8
Plot No- 32,Sector-20
Roadpali, Kalamboli
Mumbai- 410218
helen@kidzgurukul.com

 

dinesh

Ms.Shipra Hazela

Plot No-32, Block-10
Spring Field Colony
Faridabad (Haryana)-121003
shipra.faridabad@kidzgurukul.com

faridabad-121x150

Ms. Ragini Shukla

Bharuhna Chauraha,
Bank Colony,Mirzapur,
Behind Vindhyavasini College,
Uttar Pradesh-231001
mirzapur@kidzgurukul.com

img-20161229-wa0001-copy

Ms.Kalpa Jaishwal

304,Shyama Bhawan Appartment,
West Boring Canal,
Road Patna-1
Kalpa@kidzgurukul.com

11181750_719170011550313_2452104570230783699_n

Ms. Arti

61 Tagore Avenue,
Basti Danishmanda,Jalandhar,
Punjab-144002
jesica.jalandhar@kidzgurukul.com

 

arti

Ms.Sravanti Sapur

45/24-3-D 1 to 9,Ganganna Complex Near Shivalayam,
Ashok Nagar,Kurnool,
Andhra Pradesh-518005
kurnool@kidzgurukul.com

1454769889_1374_181133488908555_3253058098228227387_n

Mr. Sunil Kumar

Abacus Education Point,
Near D Park,Model Town,
Rohtak Haryana-124001
rohtak@kidzgurukul.com

Mr.Suresh Kumar

Asian Computers Technologies
Located Near Mitthan Sweets,
Khanna Road,Krishan Pura,
Near Gohana Road,Panipat,Haryana-132103
panipat@kidzgurukul.com

photo (1)

Mr.Rajesh kaushik

Raj Computers,Railway Road,
Near Apollo Chowk,
Opp.Union Bank Of India,
Narwana,Distt ,Jind,Haryana-126116
narwana@kidzgurukul.com

Mr.Raj Mohan

52,1st Floor,Dhamu Nagar ,
Behind Shree Hospital,Puliyakulam,
Coimbatore-Tamilnadu-641001
coimbatore@kidzgurukul.com

Ms.P. Kavita

Plot no.100,ward no.30,
journalist Colony,Beside TB hospital,
Cantonment,Bellary-583104
bellary@kidzgurukul.com

 

Ms. Pooja Goel

T-66A,Murli Sadan,
Shivaji Nagar Gali no-1,Narela,
New Delhi-110040
narela@kidzgurukul.com

Mr. Rajesh Mudgal

Kasturi Memorial Vidya Mandir School,
V&PO Chhara,Distt
JhajjarHaryana-124504
chhara@kidzgurukul.com

photo

Mr. Anup Singh

IPS  Senior Secondary School,
Suimode,V&PO,
Bapora,Distt,
Bhiwani,Haryana-127111
bhiwani@kidzgurukul.com

 

Mr.Om Prakash

Near Govt. Senior Secondary School,
Bahadurgarh Road,Badli,Distt.
Jhajjar Haryana-12410
badli.bahadurgarh@kidzgurukul.com

Mr.Arvind Kumar

V&PO,Dhansa,
New Delhi-110073
dhansa@kidzgurukul.com

Mr.Harvinder

V&PO Imlota,Bhiwani,
Holy Angel Senior Secondary School,Bhiwani Haryana-127021
imlotabhiwani@kidzgurukul.com

Mr.So Rathee

SD Senior Secondary School,
Mahavir Jain Mandir,Main Market,
Bahadurgarh,Haryana-124507
bahadurgarh@kidzgurukul.com

Mr.Ramesh Shah

S/O Sri Ram Milan Shah,
Village-Ghurital(West),
Post:- Waidhan,Dist:-Singrauli,
Madhya Pradesh-486886
waidhan@kidzgurukul.com

photo

Mr. Srividha

Z Training Academy,
B-13 Best Orchard Apartments,
6th Floor Main Road Nanganallur,
Chennai-600061
nanganallur@kidzgurukul.com

photo (2)

Ms.YASHA RAWAT

H.No. 538/k 113,
Triveni nagar-1,Lucknow,
Uttar Pradesh-226020
yasha@kidzgurukul.com

 

photo 2